Reading Order

**The Renegades Series and *The Renegades Legacy

= Sweet Romance

Until You (The Renegades Book 0.5)

Score on Me (The Renegades Book 1)

Unsportsmanlike Conduct (The Renegades Book 2)

Playing the Game (The Renegades Book 3)

Zambonis and Mistletoe (The Renegades Book 4)

Shutout (The Renegades Book 5)

Shootout Save (The Renegades Series 6)

Blindsided (The Renegades Series 7)

Shot at Love (The Renegades Series 8)

Body Checked - After the Buzzer (The Renegades Series 9)

Icing Isn’t Only For Cookies (The Renegades Series 9.5)

Melting the Ice (The Renegades Series 10)


Loving the Game (The Renegades Legacy Series Book One)

Changing the Game (The Renegades Legacy Series Book Two)


Breakaway (The Renegades Series 11)


Winning the Game (The Renegades Legacy Series Book Three)


** The Renegades Series = Hot Romance 4 Flames

*The Renegades Legacy Series = Sweet/Clean Romance 2 Flames