Melody's BOOKS

Click on Covers to get Buy Links and Book Synopsis

Purchase unsigned Paperbacks through Amazon at:

Until You Cover
Scre On Me - Renegades Series Book 1
Unsportsanlike Conduct - Rengades Series Book 2
Playing the Game - Renegades Series Book 3
Zambonis and Mistletoe - Renegades Series Book 4
Shutout - Renegade Series 5
Shootout Save - Renegades Book 6
Blindsided - Renegades Series Book 7
Shot at Love - Renegades Series Book 8
Body Checked (After the Buzzer) - Renegades Series Book 9
Icing isn't Only for Cookies - Renegades Series 9.5
Melting the Ice - Renegades Series Book 10

The Renegades Series


Hockey Romance Book

The Boise Grizzlies

The Holiday Series

Holiday Romance Book

The Renegades Legacy Trilogy


Find All of Melody's Books on Amazon:


  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Blogger
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic

© 2018 by MELODY GATTO. Proudly Created with

Copyright © 2018 Melody Heck Gatto. All rights reserved. is the official website of Melody Heck Gatto. The Pittsburgh Renegades™

and the logo trademarks are the intellectual property of Melody Heck Gatto and may not be used without express written permission.

Disclaimer: Affiliate links may be used on this site

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now